Booking 2014 Auctions - Contact Us For Your Auction!

Current Auctions:

Date/Time
Location
Auction For
Auction Type
View Auction
Location
Map

Sat, June 28, 2014 – 10 AM

5750 N Edwards Rd – Lake City

Ralph Wisler-Owner

Household/Tools/Misc

View Auction View Map
Wed, July 2, 2014 – 10 AM 22368  200th Ave – Tustin, MI

Anna Pigon Living Estate

Household/Tools/Mower

View Auction View Map

Thurs, July 10, 2014 – 10 AM

10944 Kelly Road-Lake City, MI

Mark & Suzanne Smith

Household/Tools/Travel Trailer

View Auction View Map
Saturday, July 12, 2014 – 10 AM 20408  140th Ave Tustin MI Whittum Family Estate Household/Collectibles View Auction View Map

Thurs, July 17, 2014 – 10 AM

7141  6 Mile Rd – Evart

John & Cindy Emerick

Household/Tools/Boat/Tractor

View Auction View Map
Sat, July 26, 2014 – 10 AM

9770 W Clam River Dr-Lake City

Dahlquist Estate

Household/Lawn Tractor/Boat

View Auction View Map
Saturday, August 2, 2014 – 10 AM 21932 13 Mile Rd – LeRoy, MI Louis (Bernie) Atchley Estate Guns/Antiques/Collectibles/ Fishing/Hunting Eqpt. View Auction View Map
Thurs, August 7, 2014 – 10 AM 9071 W Packingham-Manton, MI LeRoy & Ruth Osborn Estate Household/Collectibles/Tools View Auction View Map
Sat, August 9, 2014 – 10 AM 1431 N Morey-Lake City, MI Leonard/Ardelle Trim Estate Coin Auction Coming Soon View Map
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 – 10 AM 108 Henry Street – Houghton Lake, Michigan 48629 WILLIAM OMELL FAMILY AUCTION Crafting Supplies/Haulmark Trailer/Forklift/Misc View Auction View Map
Sat, August 16, 2014 – 10 AM 691 E. Packingham-Lake City, MI Beverley (Orville) Sands Tools/Household/Misc Coming Soon View Map
Sat-August 23, 2014 – 10 AM 4689  3 Mile Road-Sears, Mi Deborah Thomas-Owner Household/Lawn Eqpt/Machinery View Auction View Map
Sat-August 30, 2014 – 9:00 AM

500 Bridge St – Elk Rapids, Mi

Wooden Hammer LTD

Overstock Liquidation

Coming Soon View Map

Saturday, Sept 13, 2014 – 10 AM

11791 S. 33 Mile Rd – Tustin

Rodney & Janet Norman

Household/Antiques/Collectibles Coming Soon View Map

 

Previous Auctions

Wondering what you missed? Click Here to view our previous auctions.

 

Site Usability:

This site contains pdf files. In order to view these pdf files you must have the Adobe Reader program installed on your PC. Don't have Adobe Reader? Click here to download it! It's absolutely FREE!.